Haven synopsis

Posted: September 23, 2013, 15:13
Haven episode 4-7 synopsis:

Episode 4.04 - Lost and Found
Nathan and Dwight investigate missing children linked to an ancient legend; Duke tries to find Audrey by focusing Jennifer's trouble.

Episode 4.05 - Countdown
Nathan, Duke, and Lexie find themselves in a race against time to find the troubled person responsible for turning people hard as stone.

Episode 4.06 - The New Girl
Lexie, the new girl in town, joins Nathan on a hunt for a deadly trouble that changes its victims' personalities.

Episode 4.07 - Lay Me Down
Nathan and Lexie hunt a trouble that attacks Haven's citizens in their nightmares; Duke deals with the nightmare his brother has become.