Season four of Being Human

Posted: January 8, 2012, 03:00
The UK version of Being Human is about to kick off its fourth season and in Toby's Blog you can read more about the upcoming episode and the new cast. And here are the episode titles:

1 “Eve Of The War”
2 “Being Human 1955”
3 “The Graveyard Shift”
4 “A Spectre Calls”
5 “Hold The Front Page”
6 “Puppy Love”
7 “Making History”
8 “The War Child”